Darwyn Boston, Chairman

Darwyn Boston, Chairman

State Farm Agent

101 S Lincoln St, Box 740 in Mahomet
217-586-4352
darwyn@darwynboston.com
www.statefarm.com

Angela Barden, Vice Chairman

Angela Barden, Vice Chairman

Executive Director at The Waterford at Bridle Brook

1505 Patton Drive in Mahomet
217-586-3200
abarden@capitalseniorliving.net
capitalsenior.com/thewaterfordatbridlebrook

Martha Wagner, Secretary & Treasurer

Martha Wagner, Secretary & Treasurer

Office Manager at RE/MAX Realty

PO Box 110 in Mahomet
217-586-4906
marthaw@taylor-realty.com
www.taylorboys.com

Lyn Ferdinand

Lyn Ferdinand

Owner/Agent at Mahomet Insurance Centre

405 S Division in Mahomet
217-586-5656
lyn@mahometinsurancecentre.com
www.mahometinsurancecentre.com

Greg Peterson

Greg Peterson

Vice President at Farm Credit of Illinois

1100 Farm Credit Drive in Mahomet
217-590-2222
greg.peterson@farmcredit.com
www.farmcreditil.com

Greg Collins

Greg Collins

Vice President at Mahomet Car Connection

1103 E Oak in Mahomet
217-586-1942
greg@mahometcarconnection.com
mahometcarconnection.com

Gretchen Miller

Gretchen Miller

Banking Center Manager at First Financial Bank

202 Eastwood Drive in Mahomet
217-586-5322
gmiller@first-online.com
www.first-online.com

Evan Elkoury

Evan Elkoury

Owner at Raptor Power Systems

419 E Main Street in Mahomet
800-258-0129
evan@raptorpowersystems.com
raptorpowersystems.com

Lisa Peithmann

The Peithmann Law Office

409 East Main Street
P.O. Box 80
Mahomet, IL 61853
lgpeithmann@hotmail.com
peithmannlaw.com

Lisa Sprinkle

Champaign County Forest Preserve

PO Box 1040
Mahomet, IL 61853
lsprinkle@ccfpd.org
http://www.ccfpd.org

Stacy LaCour

Stacy LaCour

RE/MAX Realtor at The Matt Difanis Team

2009 Fox Dr. Ste G in Champaign
217-373-4994
stacy@mattdifanis.com
www.mattdifanis.com

Lindsey Hall, Ex-Officio

Mahomet-Seymour School Superintendent

1301 S Bulldog Drive in Mahomet
217-586-2161
lhall@ms.k12.il.us
www.ms.k12.il.us

Patrick Brown, Ex-Officio

Village Administrator at Village of Mahomet

503 E Main Street in Mahomet
217-586-4456
pbrown@mahomet-il.gov
www.mahomet-il.gov

Officers and Directors

Meet the officers and directors that make up the Mahomet Area Chamber of Commerce Board! We are dedicated to growing this incredible business community, so if you have any questions please don’t hesitate to ask. If you are interested in becoming a board member, please contact the chamber office.